News about ZTYKER

I am better than Mariano

Ihave 50 wook cutting

46 fletching (How about that Danny)

50 theiving

I am better than Mariano

48 prayers

63 range

54 depence

I am better thanJeremy

67 strength (Who is stronger than me)

62 attack

I am better than Matthew

5 Responses to “News about ZTYKER”

  1. daniel Says:

    yea but u got that account givin to you… besides ur non member…

  2. Hacker (NOT A SCAMMER) Says:

    IF YOU LOVE RUNESCAPE AND ARE A MEMBER GO TO THIS SITE !!!!!
    http://spedspedsped.tripod.com/

    IF YOU ARE NOT A MEMBER GO TO IT ANYWAY AND TELL YOUR (MEMBER FRIENDS)
    THIS IS NOT A SCAM IT WORKED FOR ME AND NOW IM REALLY RICH GO TO THE SITE TO FIND OUT WHAT I MEAN !!!!!!!!!

  3. god of ice18(a.k.a. abraham) Says:

    r u shure ur better than me

  4. daniel Says:

    lol im better then you… so ha… and im better then jeremy.. im close to maraino though

  5. Chris Says:

    Hi, my name is Chris and I run Runescape Haven – http://www.rshaven.com – a popular Runescape blog. I was just wondering if you would consider adding our blog to your Blogroll. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

